ADVERTISEMENT

Longboard Question: Need Advice on Choosing the Right Trucks

lelorov

Jul 28, 2023
Hey all.

I'm relatively new to the longboarding scene and have been having a blast cruising around my neighborhood.
However, I'm at a bit of a crossroads when it comes to upgrading my setup, specifically the trucks.
I'm looking for advice on choosing the right trucks for my riding style. I've heard a lot about how the choice of trucks can significantly affect the overall feel and performance of your board.
Some riders have suggested that I go for a more stable setup for downhill cruising, while others recommend a more maneuverable option for tricks and commuting.
So, what do you think? Any recommendations on truck brands or specific models for a newbie like me?
I'd love to hear your experiences and insights to help me make an informed decision.

Hey all.

I'm relatively new to the longboarding scene and have been having a blast cruising around my neighborhood.
However, I'm at a bit of a crossroads when it comes to upgrading my setup, specifically the trucks.
I'm looking for advice on choosing the right trucks for my riding style. I've heard a lot about how the choice of trucks can significantly affect the overall feel and performance of your board.
Some riders have suggested that I go for a more stable setup for downhill cruising, while others recommend a more maneuverable option for tricks and commuting.
So, what do you think? Any recommendations on truck brands or specific models for a newbie like me?
I'd love to hear your experiences and insights to help me make an informed decision on Apartments for sale in Metn.
no response to this

Hey all.

So, what do you think about Bothell Deck Building Contractor? Any recommendations on truck brands or specific models for a newbie like me?
I'd love to hear your experiences and insights to help me make an informed decision.